How Can We Help?

What happens to my data if my license is deactivated?

SoftRAID never prevents you from accessing your data. When your license is deactivated, SoftRAID will still mount your volumes so you can read/write to them. There are features which are disabled, but you may still access your volume when your SoftRAID license is deactivated on that computer.

close
open